Skip to content

Who can see my Topics?

When using the free version or the Personal PRO versions of Cluing**,** all topics are private by default, but you have the option to share them when needed.

You can set these preferences for the whole link or add individual guests. ​ Learn more about sharing options here.

On the other hand, when using a team workspace, team members can see all created topics by default.

If you want to keep some of the information private or share it with a select few, you can create a private cluster.