Skip to content

Leaving Shared Topic

  1. Open the extension and open the drop-down menu with all your topics.

  2. Scroll all the way down to find the Shared Topics cluster.

  3. Click the X button next to the topic you want to leave.

  1. Go to your Dashboard.

  2. Open the topic shared with you that you want to leave.

  3. Click the topic menu option (three dots in the top right corner).

  4. Select Leave.