Skip to content

How to delete a Cluster?

To delete a cluster, follow these steps:

  1. Go to your Dashboard.

  2. Find the cluster you want to delete in the left sidebar.

  3. Click the βš™οΈ settings button next to the cluster name.

  4. A panel will open on the right side.

  5. At the bottom of the panel, click Delete Cluster.