Skip to content

Leaving Shared Cluster

You can leave a cluster shared with you from your Dashboard. Here’s how:

  • Go to your Dashboard.

  • In the left sidebar with all your topics and clusters, scroll all the way down.

  • Under the Shared cluster, you’ll see topics and clusters shared with you.

  • Hover your cursor over the cluster name, and the Leave option will appear.

  • Click ‘’Leave’’ to exit the cluster.