Skip to content

Cluster Visibility (Team Workspace)

Clusters within Team workspace can be either visible to everyone in the Workspace or Restricted to specific collaborators. This helps you control who can see and work with your research.

When a cluster permission is set to Workspace, everyone who is part of that workspace can see and access it. This means all workspace members can open the cluster, view its topics, and work with the content inside.

If you want to keep a cluster private, you can set it to Restricted. In this case, only the collaborators you add to the cluster will be able to see and access it.

To make a Cluster private, open Cluster Settings and set General Access to “Restricted”.