Skip to content

Mention Only

Only mention lets you mention people without sharing the entire Topic with them.

This way, they’ll receive an email notification with the snippet details and a link to locate the original source.

When you mention someone under a snippet in your Inbox, Mention only is the only available option.

This means the person will receive that single snippet by email, but will not get access to your full Inbox or any Topics.